Vidya Warrier

Hello,

My name is Vidya Warrier and I will be helping Sangeetha put up videos of the lessons from here onwards!

I have been learning dance since the age of five and was a Kalakshetra student under my guru Shrimati Suma Balasubramaniam for several years. Thereafter, I learnt under Shrimati Thenuka Vigneshwaran who was a disciple of Smt. Chitra Visweswaran. I performed my arangetam in the year 2006 in under  Guru Thenuka.

Thanks you and hope my upcoming videos shall be useful to you.

Best Regards,

Vidya

One Response

  1. Hi Vidya and Sangeetha,

    Great to hear that we will have more updates coming up…..You site has been an awesome inspiration to many dancers like me who have lost touch and are able to refresh thanks to the organised work put up by your team. Hope you will continue with full rigor. Any help required to post collect information etc , can be offered.
    Regards

    Annette

Leave a Reply

